» » Reveries End - Edge Of Dark Waters
full-dateMP3 1670 mb. | FLAC 1302 mb. | WMA: 1231 mb.

Reveries End - Edge Of Dark Waters album mp3

Reveries End - Edge Of Dark Waters album mp3

Performer: Reveries End
Title: Edge Of Dark Waters
Released: 2016
Style: Gothic Metal, Progressive Metal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 718
Other formats: DXD FLAC ASF VOC AC3 XM TTA

Recorded At – D-studio.

Band Name Reveries End. Album Name Edge of Dark Waters. Released date 28 February 2016. Labels Sliptrick Records. Music StyleMelodic Metal. Members owning this album0. 1. A Thousand Facets.

Reveries End is a female fronted goth metal band quintet from Finland that has been around some five years or so, with Edge Oof Dark Waters being their debut, after a couple of demos. It really reminded me of very early Within Temptation ( Enter era) and a little Theater Of Tragedy around Velvet. Obviously Sariina Tani, their singer, is not that good, but on the other hand she’s not bad either. The template, for what one could do, was set out so many years ago and the Finns don’t mess with those tried and tested recipes, but try to follow them as best as they can. In an era when everyone.

Reveries End. Tomorrow's Fool. Reveries End. 5:36. In A Dark Place (Single Remix). Voices From The Dark Side. Scales Of Night. A Voice in the Dark (Demo). At the Edge of Darkness.

Ghost Reveries is the eighth full-length album by Swedish progressive metal band Opeth. It was released on August 29, 2005. It was their first album after signing with Roadrunner Records. Ghost Reveries is the first album by Opeth to include keyboardist Per Wiberg as a "permanent" member (although Wiberg contributed keyboard work to Opeth's live performances starting around the time of Lamentations), and it is the last Opeth album to include drummer Martin Lopez and long-time guitarist Peter Lindgren.


1 A Thousand Facets 5:00
2 Unwind 4:23
3 Mute 5:28
4 Descent 5:04
5 Tomorrow's Fool 5:19
6 Hamartia 4:29
7 Scales Of Night 4:55
8 Reveries End 5:37

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Reveries End
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reveries End
  • Recorded At – Transcendental Studio
  • Recorded At – D-studio
  • Mixed At – Electric Fox Studios
  • Mastered At – Virtalähde Mastering


  • Arranged By – Reveries End
  • Artwork – Tani*
  • Bass – Jaakko Oksanen
  • Drums – Timo Klinga
  • Guitar – Kristian Valjakka
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Veli-Matti Olkinuora
  • Lyrics By – Oksanen* (tracks: 3, 7), Tani* (tracks: 1 to 6, 8)
  • Mastered By – Jaakko Viitalähde
  • Mixed By – Tuomas Kokko
  • Music By – Olkinuora*
  • Photography By [Band] – Mikko Pylkkö
  • Producer – Reveries End
  • Recorded By – Markus Heinonen, Reveries End
  • Vocals – Sariina Tani
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved