» » Radio Silence - Summer Has Gone
full-dateMP3 1379 mb. | FLAC 1232 mb. | WMA: 1494 mb.
Electronic music

Radio Silence - Summer Has Gone album mp3

Radio Silence - Summer Has Gone album mp3

Performer: Radio Silence
Title: Summer Has Gone
Country: Russia
Released: 2012
Style: Ambient, Downtempo, New Age
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 266

They went away to heaven (neverending lullaby) - Radio Silence. Easy snowfalling will happen at this night - Radio Silence. Frostes - Radio Silence. Moments in yellow - Radio Silence. Moments in White - Radio Silence. Summer has gone - Radio Silence. Strangling by silence - Radio Silence. Easy fragrance of spring - Radio Silence. Vega calls - Radio Silence.

Radio Silence: best 2 tracks. Radio Silence - On the Way to Sunset On the Way to Sunset, 2008 05:05. Radio Silence - Frostes Summer Has Gone, 2011 07:29. Artist: Radio Silence.

12 Enjoy the silence (Radio Silence hands on Depeche Mode). 01 Unknown Universe ( video version . lac. 02 So far from the earth. 06 Strangling by silence. 08 Easy fragrance of spring. 05 Who can save the broken feelings (vocal). 07 Toys (like a children plays). 11 Unknown universe (outro).

Radio Silence (1989). All songs written by Boris Grebenshikov except "Death the King Arthur" (music by BG and lyrics by Sir Thomas Malory) and "China" (music by A. Vertinsky and lyrics by N. Gumilev). Produced by David Stewart. Now that the summer is gone Snow's on the ground I sought and I found I know what I found is true But the bitter gray sky Fades into silence Only the fire is left And some say it's not enough To carry us through. Days of apple bloom white Silver and steel Tales of webs Spun around a careless heart I dream of the snow-white seagulls Crying to show me the way But I will stay here with you And nothing will ever come To tear us apart.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Universe 5:31
2 So Far From The Earth 4:28
3 I Wanna Sex 2:28
4 Take Me To The Stars 3:24
5 Who Can Save The Broken Feelings (Vocal Version) 2:55
6 Strangling By Silence 3:26
7 Toys (Like A Child Plays) 3:38
8 Easy Fragrance Of Spring 3:33
9 Vega Calls 4:03
10 Melody
Written-By – Sergey Shlegel
11 Who Can Save The Broken Feelings (Instrumental Version) 3:00
12 Talking Heads 4:27
13 We've Started To Fly 2:43
14 Summer Has Gone 3:22
15 Falling In Green Eyes (Summer Version) 3:14
16 Tea With Rain And Coffee With Thunder (Electro Version) 3:57


  • Composed By – Radio Silence
  • Design Concept, Mastered By – Mike Winchester
  • Design, Artwork – Anna Riet
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Written-By, Vocals – Alexey Markov
  • Photography By – Anatoliy Laptev*
  • Photography By [Model] – Polina Ivlieva


Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
USC-WR-1311.0182 Radio Silence Summer Has Gone ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) USC USC-WR-1311.0182 Russia 2013
01-023 Radio Silence Summer Has Gone ‎(14xFile, MP3) O2Label 01-023 Russia 2011
01-080 Radio Silence Summer Has Gone (Special Edition Rework) ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album) O2Label 01-080 Russia 2011
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved