» » Veni Domine - 23:59
full-dateMP3 1771 mb. | FLAC 1441 mb. | WMA: 1168 mb.

Veni Domine - 23:59 album mp3

Veni Domine - 23:59 album mp3

Performer: Veni Domine
Title: 23:59
Released: 2006
Style: Doom Metal, Progressive Metal
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 497

Progressive Heavy Veni Domine. Band Name Veni Domine. Music StyleProgressive Heavy. Members owning this album5. 1. Like I'm Crucified.

23:59 (2006) by Veni Domine. Labels: MCM. Genres: Progressive Doom Metal  .

Veni Domine - 23:59 11 songs lyrics: Like I'm Crucified, Shine, Patience, Recive, Electrical Heaven, Valley Of The Visions, Living Sequence, Burdens, Die Another Day, Brothers, Hyper Sober Nature.

23:59 is a music studio album recording by VENI DOMINE (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2006 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

Veni Domine ‎– 23:59. Label: MCM Music ‎– MCM 2006-29. Band, Vocals – Fredrik Sjöholm. Co-producer, Mixed By – Veni Domine. Engineer, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Torbjörn "TW2" Weinesjö. Photography By – Jens "Jezzy" Forsberg.

Veni Domine Homepage. Category: Progressive Doom Metal. The music discographies on this site are works in progress.

Added by: WhisperingGloom. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2005-12-13 08:08:30.

23:59 is a doom metal music album recording by VENI DOMINE released in 2006 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Doom Metal By VENI DOMINE.

Veni Domine is a Swedish band that has released a few albums since the late 1990s. 23:59 is their latest, offering up eleven tracks of gloom and Doom. 23:59 isn’t a depressing album to listen to, although the subject matter can be oppressively grim and heavy. Fredrik Sjoholm has an expressive, pain-filled, yet melodious voice that is very well-suited to this style of music.


1 Like I'm Crucified 3:50
2 Shine 4:41
3 Patience, Receive 5:48
4 Electrical Heaven 3:42
5 Valley Of The Visions 6:02
6 Living Sequence 4:38
7 Burdens 5:49
8 Die Another Day 4:52
9 Brothers 4:38
10 Hyper Sober Nature 3:14
11 The Frozen 4:41

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – MCM Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCM Music
  • Manufactured By – DOCdata Germany
  • Recorded At – Room Of Doom Studios, Solna
  • Recorded At – Mono Content Group
  • Recorded At – Wet Wall Studio
  • Mixed At – Room Of Doom Studios, Solna
  • Mastered At – Room Of Doom Studios, Solna


  • Arranged By [Co-arranged By] – Veni Domine
  • Artwork – Michael Hero
  • Band [Veni Domine], Bass – Gabriel Ingemarson
  • Band [Veni Domine], Drums – Thomas Weinesjö
  • Band [Veni Domine], Guitar, Backing Vocals – TW2*
  • Band [Veni Domine], Keyboards – Mats Lidbrandt
  • Band [Veni Domine], Vocals – Fredrik Sjöholm
  • Co-producer [Co-produced By], Mixed By [Co-mixed By] – Veni Domine
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Mastered By – Torbjörn "TW2" Weinesjö*
  • Photography By – Jens "Jezzy" Forsberg*
  • Written-By [All Songs Written By], Arranged By – TW2*


Recorded at Room of doom (bass, guitars, keys), The extension of room of doom (vocals), Mono content group (drums & vocals), Wet Wall Studios (bass)
Mixed and mastered at Room of doom

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 9 783929 734614
  • Barcode (Scanned): 9783929734614
  • Label Code: LC 01139
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: ['DOCData Germany' logo] INLI MCM 2006-29
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5227
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved