» » Surhoff - Separate Places
full-dateMP3 1476 mb. | FLAC 1145 mb. | WMA: 1801 mb.

Surhoff - Separate Places album mp3

Surhoff - Separate Places album mp3

Performer: Surhoff
Title: Separate Places
Released: 2018
Style: Punk, Alternative Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 584
Other formats: DXD DMF AAC WMA MP3 ADX AHX

Separate Places by Surhoff, released 03 April 2018 1. Cul de Sac 2. Tape String 3. Laugh Lines 4. Old Sweatshirt 5. Leap Year 6. Mid-Atlantic 7. Loch Raven Village. Got it. + add. album. Surhoff is Matt Sibol, Brooks Phelps, Mike Hartlove, and Will Hartlove Produced and engineered by Brendan Davis in Perry Hall, MD in January and February 2018. Spoken word on 'Loch Raven Village' by Rachel Pafe. Mastered at Mobtown Studios in Baltimore, MD. Cover design by Brooks Phelps. All songs by Surhoff.

Surhoff was an indie rock band that existed in sweltering Baltimore, Maryland from 2017-2018. They wrote songs about missing places that might never have really existed and how weird growing up is. Some of those songs are on their EP Separate Places. Others existed only for a moment, coalescing in a basement bar before floating away, never to be played again. Members went on to form Backstops.

Companies, etc. Mastered At – Mobtown Studios – none. Duplicated By – Duplication. Bass – Will Hartlove. Drums – Mike Hartlove. Guitar, Vocals – Brooks Phelps. Lead Vocals, Guitar – Matt Sibol.

Baltimore band SURHOFF have released an EP/mini album titled 'Separate Places'.

from the 'Separate Places' EP 2018.

Several Times in Separate Places - Bad Hounds. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Several Times in Separate Places. Исполнитель: Bad Hounds.

A Separate Peace is a coming-of-age novel by John Knowles, published in 1959. Based on his earlier short story, "Phineas," published in the May, 1956, issue of Cosmopolitan, it was Knowles's first published novel and became his best-known work. Set against the backdrop of World War II, A Separate Peace explores morality, patriotism, and loss of innocence through its narrator, Gene.

High Places is the debut full-length from Brooklyn indie band High Places. The album was released September 23, 2008, by Thrill Jockey. The track "From Stardust to Sentience" was listed as the 417th best song of the 2000s by Pitchfork Media.


1 Cul de Sac 2:08
2 Tape String 2:46
3 Laugh Lines 2:31
4 Old Sweatshirt 3:11
5 Leap Year 2:14
6 Mid-Atlantic 2:08
7 Loch Raven Village 3:00

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Mobtown Studios – none
  • Copyright (c) – Surhoff – none
  • Duplicated By – Duplication.ca – none


  • Bass – Will Hartlove
  • Drums – Mike Hartlove
  • Guitar, Vocals – Brooks Phelps
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Matt Sibol
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Brendan Davis
  • Speech – Rachel Pafe (tracks: 7)
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved