» » Alpine Those Myriads! - Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel
full-dateMP3 1595 mb. | FLAC 1911 mb. | WMA: 1554 mb.

Alpine Those Myriads! - Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel album mp3

Alpine Those Myriads! - Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel album mp3

Performer: Alpine Those Myriads!
Title: Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel
Released: 2003
Style: Experimental
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 998
Other formats: MP1 APE MP3 AA MOD WAV DMF

Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel by Alpine Those Myriads, released 04 October 2003 1. My Fertile Hour pt. 1 2. My Untamed Split 3. We Envy You(?!) 4. Love Is A Fascist Invention 5. Merrygoround 6. Der Vogelkampf 7. Oh Lord, Suffocate Me! 8. Pseudo Metal Ears 9. Faded Fame 10. Adolescent Prayer 11. John (´Round Goes The Merry) 12. Friday 13. Heroin Mountains 14. 2 15. A Toy In Flames Production & mixing: Alpine Those Myriads & Robert Jønnum Mastering: Strype audio Illustration: Tor Edvin Strøm.

Alpine Those Myriads! Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel ‎(CD, Album). Osito Records 015. Alpine those myriads? Our Prolonged Black Rebirth ‎(CD, Ltd, Pap).

Alpine Those Myriads have put out 4 albums and 3 EPs thus far. On the debut album Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel (2003), legendary outsider-artist Daniel Johnston graced the song Love is a fascist invention with a poetic monologue. On the EP Top syd turvye (2014), they had the pleasure of being remixed by Jamie Stewart from the band Xiu Xiu. Funeral sounds wrote about this EP: The music is like a haunted house, surprises at every turn. It’s impossible not to pay attention  . Listen to Alpine Those Myriads now. Listen to Alpine Those Myriads in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Trance eloquent wings.

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. More By Alpine Those Myriads! See All. Trance Eloquent Wings. Top Syd Turvye - EP. 2014. Our Prolonged Black Rebirth - EP. 2005. Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel. Nocturnal Hysteria pt. 1 - Single.

Alpine Those Myriads 3 songs from Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel.

Alpine Those Myriads. Kaleidoscopic band from Norway.

Yr Royal Jetlag Gospel. Alpine Those Myriads! Primary Artist.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 My Fertile Hour Pt. 1
2 My Untamed Split
3 We Envy You (?!)
4 Love Is A Fascist Invention
Voice [Spoken Words] – Daniel Johnston
5 Merry Go Round
Recorded By – Chelofan*, Terje Evensen
6 Der Vogel Kampf
7 Oh Lord, Suffocate Me!
8 Pseudo Metal Ears
9 Faded Fame
10 Adolescent Prayer #9
11 John ('Round Goes The Merry)
12 Friday
13 Heroin Mointains
14 My Fertile Hour Pt. 2
15 A Toy In Flames


  • Artwork, Design – Alpine Those Myriads!, Tor Edvin Strøm
  • Engineer – Robert Jønnum
  • Mastered By – Ingar Hunskaar
  • Producer – Alpine Those Myriads!, Robert Jønnum
  • Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer, Organ, Melodica, Theremin, Percussion, Guitar [Nylon Guitar], Guitar [Fuzzzzzguitar], Glockenspiel, Banjo [Bowed], Guitar [Bowed], Other [Footsteps], Saxophone, Clarinet, Other [Treatments], Other [Electronics], Synthesizer [Stylophone] – Gypus Chelofan
  • Vocals, Voice [Spoken Words], Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Bass [Fuzzzzzbass], Guitar [Fuzzzzzguitar], Bells, Kalimba [Mbira] – Elijah Noah
  • Written-By – Elijah Noah (tracks: 1, 9, 10, 12, 14), Noah* (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 8), Gypus Chelofan (tracks: 2, 5, 7, 11, 13, 15), Chelofan* (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 8)


Recorded at Protofon Studio.

Comes in a fold-out papersleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7090008330080
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved