» » The Delegation - Evergreen (Canceled World)
full-dateMP3 1863 mb. | FLAC 1827 mb. | WMA: 1938 mb.

The Delegation - Evergreen (Canceled World) album mp3

The Delegation - Evergreen (Canceled World) album mp3

Performer: The Delegation
Title: Evergreen (Canceled World)
Released: 2016
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 950
Other formats: MPC AUD MOD DMF MP4 TTA AC3

Evergreen (Canceled World) is a 21st century modern music album recording by THE DELEGATION released in 2016 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Rotations (Evergreen III) 13:34 10. Growing Old (Evergreen IV), Flow Like Wine (Canceled I) 08:36 11. Talk In Undertones (Resistible III) 05:49 12. Yellow Paint (Summaries II), End Of Time (Canceled II) 09:11.

Listen to Evergreen (Canceled World) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Delegation - You'll Always Know/I'll Follow You. The Delegation - Bare. The Delegation - Headlight Imprecise. The Delegation - In the Audience. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 4 brand new listings.

The Delegation - Evergreen (Canceled World), 2016. You'll Always Know, I'll Follow You (Resistible I) 04:11. Headlight Imprecise (Summaries I) 12:41. In The Audience (Disregard I) 09:34. Bare (Evergreen I) 06:13. Too Resistible, Roof (Resistible II) 06:03. Were Alone, Knowledge Clown (Evergreen II) 16:18. Recover (Disregard II) 03:28. Rotations (Evergreen III) 13:34. Growing Old (Evergreen IV), Flow Like Wine (Canceled I) 08:36. Talk In Undertones (Resistible III) 05:49. Yellow Paint (Summaries II), End Of Time (Canceled II) 09:11

Zucker’s primary project, the indie jazz orchestra The Delegation, was born at the Banff Jazz and Creative Music Workshop. The group’s debut record, a twelve-movement composition titled Evergreen (Canceled World), was supported by an American Composers Forum JFund grant and released in October 2016 on ESP-Disk’ to critical acclaim. The ensemble’s sophomore release, Leftover Beats From The Edges Of Time, is due out in 2019.

Evergreen is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Echo & the Bunnymen. It is their first album since reforming after they disbanded in 1993. Vocalist Ian McCulloch and guitarist Will Sergeant had previously worked together as Electrafixion before they were rejoined by bassist Les Pattinson under the name Echo & the Bunnymen in early 1997


1 You'll Always Know/I'll Follow You (Resistible I) 4:11
2 Headlight Imprecise (Summaries I) 12:41
3 In The Audience (Disregard I) 9:35
4 Bare (Evergreen I) 6:13
5 Too Resistible/Roof (Resistible II) 6:04
6 Were Alone/Knowledge Clown (Evergreen II) 16:18
7 The End 3:15
8 Recover (Disregard II) 3:29
9 3.5 Rotations (Evergreen III) 13:35
10 Growing Old (Evergreen IV)/Flow Like Wine (Canceled I) 8:36
11 Talk In Undertones (Resistible III) 5:50
12 Yellow Paint (Summaries II)/End Of Time (Canceled II) 9:11


Recorded 5-6 December 2014 at Brooklyn Recording Studio, Brooklyn, NY


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 25481 50172 9
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved