» » Neuroactive - Electra
full-dateMP3 1244 mb. | FLAC 1153 mb. | WMA: 1434 mb.
Electronic music

Neuroactive - Electra album mp3

Neuroactive - Electra album mp3

Performer: Neuroactive
Title: Electra
Country: US
Released: 2014
Style: Synth-pop
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 335

Neuroactive is a Synthpop, Futurepop, EBM music group from Finland. Jarkko Tuohimaa is the sole founding member. Neuroactive was formed in 1991 by Jarkko Tuohimaa, Ville Brusi, and Vesa Rainne. Signing their first album, Morphology, in 1994 with Cyberware Productions, the group went on to produce Phonic Trace in 1997. Shortly thereafter, Brusi and Rainne left the group, and Kimmo Karjalainen came on board to sing for the next two albums Fiber Optic Rhythm and Transients.

Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. Artist: The Black Keys. Genre: Alternative rock. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless.

Dead of Winter, 04:02. Sour Feelings, 03:42.

Neuroactive - Morphology (1994). Neuroactive - Demo Tape 2 (1993). Neuroactive - Antidote (2009). Kill Bill G - Mis Cuerpos (Sonia Electra Bso) (2015). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.

Neuroactive/2014 Electra/08 - Neuroactive - Kiss The Sk. lac - 2. 3. Neuroactive/2014 Electra/folder. Neuroactive/2014 Electra/10 - Neuroactive - Nervous Breakdown. Neuroactive/2014 Electra/Neuroactive - Electra. Neuroactive/2014 Electra/05 - Neuroactive - Impossible. Neuroactive/2014 Electra/01 - Neuroactive - Dead Of Winter. Neuroactive/2014 Electra/02 - Neuroactive - This Is All There I. 8

ereelta kotoisin oleva Jarkko Tuohimaa. 9 pitkäsoittoa ja useita singlejä on tehty yhteistyössä kansainvälisten ja suomalaisten laulajien kanssa A Different Drum (USA) levymerkille. Esitys tulee sisältämään uutta materiaalia tulevalta albumilta. Neuroactive updated their profile picture. 18 February ·. See all.

Artist:Neuroactive Title Of Album:Electra Year Of Release:2014 Label:A Different Drum Genre:Synthpop Quality:mp3, Flac (tracks+. Artist:Neuroactive Title Of Album:Electra Year Of Release:2014 Label:A Different Drum Genre:Synthpop Quality:mp3, Flac (tracks+.


Dead Of Winter 4:02
This Is All There Is 3:28
Sour Feelings 3:43
Taken 4:47
Impossible 3:47
Bulletproof 4:54
Untold Secrets 5:10
Kiss The Sky 4:31
Hollow 5:10
Nervous Breakdown 3:48


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
601171134923 Neuroactive Electra ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album) A Different Drum 601171134923 US 2014
ADDCD1349 Neuroactive Electra ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) A Different Drum ADDCD1349 US 2015
Reviews (1)
What is this garbage? RIP Neuroactive... the synths and drum programming are okay, but not up to the standards of classic releases such as Fiber-Optic Rhythm or Phonic Trace. Unfortunately, none of that matters with the abysmal vocalist on top of it. It sounds like Jarkko made the tracks and then Sonja just went into the studio and vamped over it without regard for rhythm or harmony. Her voice isn't bad, but it's completely inappropriate for this music! Avoid!

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved