» » Električni Orgazam - Letim Sanjam Dišem
full-dateMP3 1279 mb. | FLAC 1686 mb. | WMA: 1518 mb.

Električni Orgazam - Letim Sanjam Dišem album mp3

Električni Orgazam - Letim Sanjam Dišem album mp3

Performer: Električni Orgazam
Title: Letim Sanjam Dišem
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1988
Style: Garage Rock, New Wave
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 138
Other formats: MP2 ASF APE MP3 AC3 DMF WMA

Električni Orgazam (Serbian Cyrillic: Електрични Оргазам, meaning Electric Orgasm) is a Serbian rock band from Belgrade. Two years later, in 1988, the band, with the same musical style, released the album Letim, sanjam, dišem (Flying, Dreaming, Breathing), and the songs "Igra rock 'n' roll cela Jugoslavija" ("The Whole Yugoslavia Is Dancing To Rock And Roll"), "Ti" ("You"), "Poljubi me i priznaj mi" ("Kiss Me And Confess". The reformed Električni Orgazam released the compilation album Seks, droga, nasilje i strah, Balkan Horror Rock (Sex, Drugs, Violence and Fear, Blakan Horror Rock), featuring new studio material on the A-side, including "Mala lopta metalna" ("Little Metal Ball") composed by Čavajda and Gojković, and live recordings, made at the Novi Sad concert performance.

Električni orgazam (Electric Orgasm) were formed in 1980 in Belgrade by Srđan "Gile" Gojković (vocals, guitars), Ljubomir "Jovec" Jovanović (guitars), Marina Vulić (bass) and Ljubomir Đukić (keyboards, organs). Their first recordings were published in 1981 in the Paket Aranžman omnibus album that also included songs from the bands Idoli and Šarlo Akrobata.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Letim Sanjam Dišem (1988) by Električni Orgazam. This album has an average beat per minute of 143 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 108/169 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Letim sanjam dišem. 1. Igra rok' en' rol cela Jugoslavija.

Arranged By – Električni Orgazam. Drums, Backing Vocals – Čavke. Guitar, Backing Vocals – Banana. Guitar, Lead Vocals, Lyrics By, Music By, Producer, Artwork – Gile. Keyboards – Saša Lokner.

Letim, sanjam, dišem (1988). All songs are written by Srđan Gojković except where noted. Arranged by Električni Orgazam. Letim, sanjam, dišem (Living, Soaring, Dreaming) is the sixth studio album by Serbian/Yugoslavian new wave band Električni orgazam. It was released in 1988 by PGP RTB. List of Slovenian films.

Album · 2012 · 9 Songs. Les Chansones Populaires Električni Orgazam. Listen on Apple Music. Paket Aranžman was very important record because it highly helped the rise of Serbian punk, new wave and alternative scene, not only in Belgrade, but in whole Serbia and ex-Yugoslavia

Električni Orgazam compilations chronology. Breskve u teškom sirupu vol. 1 (2006)Breskve u teškom sirupu vol. 12006. The Ultimate Collection' (2009). The Ultimate Collection is the sixth compilation album by the Serbian rock band Električni Orgazam, released as a part of the Ultimate Collection series by Croatia records in 2009. This is the first compilation album to feature a selection of the released material spanning the entire band career. Tracks 19 and 20 taken from Letim, sanjam, dišem. Track 21 previously unreleased.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Igra Rok' En' Rol Cela Jugoslavija
A2 Svi Ljudi I Sve Žene
A3 Ti
A4 Sve Što Radim, Radim Za Nju
A5 Kad Sve Devojke Budu Moje
B1 Poljubi Me I Priznaj Mi
B2 (Hajde Bejbe) Daj Da Vidim Sad
B3 Ona Uvek Želi Sve
B4 Sve Ste Vi Naše Devojke
Drums – Piko Stančić*
B5 Sunce Zna Da Mesec Zna


  • Arranged By – Električni Orgazam
  • Bass – Švaba*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Čavke*
  • Guitar – Anton*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Banana*
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Lyrics By, Music By, Producer, Artwork – Gile*
  • Keyboards – Saša Lokner
  • Producer – Piko*
  • Producer, Recorded By – Theodore Yanni

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 600278 510021

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
210021 Električni Orgazam Letim Sanjam Dišem ‎(LP, Album) PGP RTB 210021 Yugoslavia 1988

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved