» » Youth Brigade - Youth Brigade
full-dateMP3 1311 mb. | FLAC 1731 mb. | WMA: 1364 mb.

Youth Brigade - Youth Brigade album mp3

Youth Brigade - Youth Brigade album mp3

Performer: Youth Brigade
Title: Youth Brigade
Released: 1993
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 273

The Dividing Line is a studio album by the American punk rock band Youth Brigade, released in 1986 under the moniker The Brigade. This would be the band's only release with bassist Bob Gnarly, who replaced Adam Stern in 1985. As of 2009, the album is out of print. The Struggle Within". The Story (Part 1)". "It's a Wonderful Life". Shawn Stern − guitars, vocals. Bob Gnarly − bass, vocals.

Youth Brigade is a punk rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1980 by brothers Mark, Adam, and Shawn Stern. The band subsequently founded BYO (Better Youth Organization). Many later punk bands cite Youth Brigade as an influence, including The Nation of Ulysses and The Briefs. Youth Brigade has released five studio albums (counting one released as The Brigade), of which the last was released in 1996.

Youth Brigade can refer to two different punk music groups. 1) The first was a punk music trio formed by brothers Mark Stern, Adam Stern, and Shawn Stern, in Hollywood, California in 1980. The band has broken up and subsequently re-formed a number of times. They have been together again for several years as of 2006, and playing shows throughout California.

Happy Hour is a studio album by the American punk rock band Youth Brigade, released in 1994. This was the band's first full-length studio album since their second album Sound & Fury, released eleven years earlier. However, in these eleven years they had released two EPs, as well as one album under the name The Brigade, when bassist/vocalist Adam Stern was on hiatus from the band for six years, from 1985 to 1991. All songs written by Shawn Stern and Mark Stern, except where noted.

Altri album di Youth Brigade. A Best of Youth Brigade. All Style, No Substance. 77 Records présente : Youth Brigade Collection LP. The Dividing Line.

A Best of Youth Brigade - Студийный альбом от Youth Brigade. В альбом вошло 22 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:00:00. Men in Blue, Part 1. 04:26. Better Without You. 04:00. Last Day of the Year. Where Are All the Old Man Bars.

Слушайте и скачивайте youth brigade на Хотплеере в mp. Youth Brigade - What She Said (The Smiths Cover) 01:43. Youth Brigade - Let Them Know 03:40. Youth Brigade - Look In The Mirror 02:14. Youth Brigade - Where are all the old Man Bars 02:11. Youth Brigade - Wanted 03:23. Youth Brigade - Alive By Machine 02:46. Youth Brigade - Alive By Machine 02:45. Youth Brigade - Duke Of Earl 01:56. Youth Brigade - B6 Duke Of Earl 01:56. Youth Brigade - Last Day Of The Year 01:51. Youth Brigade - Violence 01:59. Youth Brigade - Violence 01:56. Youth Brigade - Violence 02:01. Youth Brigade - Violence 02:11. Youth Brigade - Sad But True 03:37


A1 Full Force
A2 Somethings Gonna Change
A3 Confusion
B1 Treachery
B2 Alienated
B3 Brigade Song


Fold-over photocopied paper sleeve, with lyric sheet and band info.
Some copies also include a Mugglewump Records Distribution List

6 tracks from the first version of the Sound & Fury LP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): YB 33-1993-A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): YB 33-1993-B2 SST
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved