» » Alter Der Ruine - The Ruine Process
full-dateMP3 1698 mb. | FLAC 1444 mb. | WMA: 1412 mb.
Electronic music

Alter Der Ruine - The Ruine Process album mp3

Alter Der Ruine - The Ruine Process album mp3

Performer: Alter Der Ruine
Title: The Ruine Process
Released: 2006
Style: Rhythmic Noise
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 236
Other formats: DXD TTA RA MP2 MPC ASF AHX

Alter Der Ruine (German for: Age of the Ruin - as in: years of existence of a derelict building) is an internationally touring electronic act based out of Tucson, Arizona that began in 2005. They are known for their creative diversity and intense live shows. Their current sound is a blend of Synthpop, indie, and electro although they started as a Power noise act. Each release has seen new and sometimes drastic influences creep in leading to an ever-evolving sound.

Full Digital Discography. It's easy to place blame We've all anticipated the day when our clouds bring the rains to flood the ruins, we hadn't prepared for. Serrated truth, creeping on the petrichor, readying structures for their fall into silence.

Gl1tch Manic, noisy and anarchic. Listening to the album makes you feel a little dirty inside.

Listen free to Alter Der Ruine – The Ruine Process . Touch, Martyr and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

The Ruine Process - Студийный альбом от Alter Der Ruine. В альбом вошло 11 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 52:40. Alter Der Ruine -Son of a Bitch -Track . ho The Fuck is This?

Alter Der Ruine - Goth Summer Jams (2014). Alter Der Ruine - The Ruine Process (2006). Alter Der Ruine - Something Old (2007). Alter Der Ruine - Something New (2007). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.

Alter Der Ruine HistoryIn 2007 the group was signed to Sistinas Music, expanded to four members and produced their second. The third album of the trilogy was self-released by Alter der Ruine as "I Told You Not To Listen Tonight Didn't I?", which consisted of B-sides from the other two albums. lt;/p

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 ... A Touch 4:09
2 Martyr 4:49
3 Hep C 4:26
4 Pain Killer 5:36
5 A New Wave Of Terror 5:24
6 When Machines Cry 4:22
7 Achtung! Bitches 4:44
8 Shallow Grave 5:39
9 Ungodly 4:03
10 Hide & Seek 3:37
11 Betrayal
Words By, Vocals – Squalor

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – WWW.MEDIAOMAHA.COM


  • Performer – Mike Jenney*, Stuart Slimp
  • Photography By – plasticdisease.com*
  • Photography By [Live] – plasticdisease.com*, Jose Rios , Nate , ladarkroom.com
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – ADR*
  • Words By, Lyrics By – Alter Der Ruine (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Written-By – Alter Der Ruine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 87474 15332 8
  • Matrix / Runout: SU1025935 02 WWW.MEDIAOMAHA.COM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KZ07
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved