» » Vagn E. Olsson - Vagn E. Olsson Presents El Hombre Invisible
full-dateMP3 1614 mb. | FLAC 1312 mb. | WMA: 1398 mb.
Jazz / Rock

Vagn E. Olsson - Vagn E. Olsson Presents El Hombre Invisible album mp3

Vagn E. Olsson - Vagn E. Olsson Presents El Hombre Invisible album mp3

Performer: Vagn E. Olsson
Title: Vagn E. Olsson Presents El Hombre Invisible
Released: 2007
Style: Avantgarde, Experimental
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 235

For Vagn E. Olsson presents El Hombre Invisible, the composer has hand picked a versatile group of musicians from seminal Danish bands such as Sods, Cockpit Music, Düreforsög, The Bleeder Group and Mit Nye Band. Most of the compositions were recorded in a 2003 studio session, and the album was completed in 2007 after lengthy overdub sessions and careful reconsiderations. escho vagn e olsson æter recordstore ægersborggade experimental noiserock j jazz copenhagen københavn.

El Hombre Invisible was a modernist avant-rock ensemble formed in 2000 by composer Vagn E. Olsson. The group worked with both compositions and improvisations in Vagn E. Olsson’s idiosyncratic and highly personal style, that has its origins in punk, beat music, avantgarde jazz and twentieth century modernism. The line-up of El Hombre Invisible consisted of musicians from different fields of the experimental scope of music and thus emphazised the groups style pluralism. The ensemble was disbanded in 2010. Vagn E. Olsson presents El Hombre Invisible.

Real Name: Vagn Erik Olsson. Profile: Danish saxophonist, flautist . and composer, born 25 August 1954 in Odense, Denmark. Olsson Presents El Hombre Invisible ‎(LP, Album, Num).

2. El Hombre Invisible. 3. 4.

Yesterday at 10:44 ·. Islands in the stream. 5 April at 00:48 ·. JA!

El hombre invisible Tracklist. 2. Pistachito Lyrics. About El hombre invisible. El hombre invisible Q&A. More Kiko Veneno albums.

Vagn E. Olsson – Side A онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве (320 кбит/с) на телефон (Android, Iphone) вы можете на сайте MusicId. ru, а также другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Olsson – Side A. Новинки. Olsson Side B. 22:17. Olsson Side A. 21:04. Также искали: David guetta like i do Ryan Wenzel Contrapunto para humano y computadora laura branigan - spanish eddie Ryan Wenzel - To Be Caught in the Rain duran duran - a view to a kill Ryan Wenzel shaggy scooby doo ost glenn frey - the heat is on peter wolf - lights out saphir - shot in the night esposito - simba de ammon esposito - sima de ammon esposito - kalimba de.


A1 Metabole B 3:20
A2 Skeleton Dance 3:51
A3 Pslm 3:10
A4 Thunderword 5:02
A5 Hail, Gary Glitter 4:52
B1 Metabole M/E 3:08
B2 Round 4:16
B3 Indkøbsvogn, Camden 2:05
B4 Mole #2 2:24
B5 Forskræmt Kalvehoved Forgyldt Med Marmelade 4:04
B6 Eksistentiel Smerte 3:12

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sweet Silence Studios


  • Cello – My Linda Hellgren* (tracks: A1, B1, B5, B6)
  • Choir – The Transparent Choir, 2nd Edition (tracks: A1, B1, B5)
  • Choir, Alto Vocals – Mai Drost Nielsen (tracks: A1, B1, B5), Tea Dyekjær (tracks: A1, B1, B5)
  • Choir, Bass Vocals – Frederik Schøning (tracks: A1, B1, B5), Jon Tofte-Hansen
  • Choir, Soprano Vocals – Julie Dahl (tracks: A1, B1, B5), Wilma Lise Westzynthius* (tracks: A1, B1, B5)
  • Choir, Tenor Vocals – Mads Damlund (tracks: A1, B1, B5), Stefan Lamhauge Hansen (tracks: A1, B1, B5)
  • Cover, Layout – Nis Bysted, Nis Sigurdsson
  • Drums, Percussion – Andreas Hauer-Jensen
  • Electric Piano, Organ, Vocals, Recorder – Jørgen I. Jensen
  • Engineer – Anders H. Mortensen*
  • Guitar, Recorder – Peter Peter Schneidermann
  • Mastered By – Goodiepal
  • Mixed By – Nis Bysted (tracks: B2, B5)
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Andreas Hauer-Jensen (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5), Vagn E. Olsson (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Photography By – Vagn E. Olsson
  • Producer – Andreas Hauer-Jensen, Vagn E. Olsson
  • Saxophone – Thorsten S. Høeg*
  • Sound Designer, Mixed By – Goodiepal (tracks: B6)
  • Synthesizer, Organ, Flute, Saxophone, Percussion, Vocals – Vagn E. Olsson
  • Violin – Anne Cecilia Augustinusson (tracks: A1, B1, B5, B6)
  • Vocals, Flute – Ellen Mygind Kristensen (tracks: B6)
  • Written-By – Vagn E. Olsson


Edition of 400 numbered copies in white vinyl. Housed in and open gatfold w. folded flip owers of the upper and lower edge of the 2nd pan.

Recorded November 2003. B6 Sound directed and mixed September 2006 to June 2007, Additional recordings Andreas Hauer-Jensen and Vagn E. Olsson 2007, Mastered and embesllished by goodiepal 2007
2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved