full-dateMP3 1884 mb. | FLAC 1489 mb. | WMA: 1660 mb.
Folk & Country

Meiko - Meiko album mp3

Meiko - Meiko album mp3

Performer: Meiko
Title: Meiko
Country: US
Released: 2008
Style: Folk
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 409
Other formats: MP2 AC3 AUD WAV FLAC MPC RA

Meiko is the self-titled debut album by Meiko, released in 2008. An earlier version of this album was self-released in 2007. The newer release features re-recorded versions of "Under My Bed" and "Said and Done", and adds Meiko's first single, "Boys with Girlfriends". The 2007 self-release features a 'secret' track at the very end of the CD, which is a song called "You and Onions". All songs written and composed by Meiko. Reasons to Love You" – 3:17. How Lucky We Are" – 2:57.

Meiko is the self-titled debut album by Meiko, released in 2008. The newer release features re-recorded versions of "Under My Bed" and "Said and Done", and adds includes Meiko's first single, "Boys with Girlfriends".

Meiko may refer to: Meiko (given name). Meiko (American singer), born 1982, American singer-songwriter. Meiko (album), her self-titled album. Meikō Line, Nagoya Municipal Subway, Japan. Meiko Nishi Ohashi roadway bridges, Nagoya, Japan. Meiko Scientific, defunct British supercomputer manufacturer. Meiko Maschinenbau, dishwashers manufacturer. Meiko (software), a Japanese Vocaloid from Crypton Future Media and voiced by Meiko Haigō.

Meiko (/ˈmiːkoʊ/) is an American singer/songwriter. She independently released a self-titled album on September 1, 2007. All of the tracks from the LP have been featured in major network TV shows. Her second full-length, titled The Bright Side, was released through Fantasy Records on May 15, 2012, and a single from the album, "Stuck On You", reached on the combined Japanese AirPlay Chart and on the International Chart in Japan.

singer, songwriter, deep thinker, pizza eater. New Album, IN YOUR DREAMS, Out Now! MEIKO. Written by Andrew Leahey with Rolling Stone Magazine

If you have one or more of these lyrics for Meiko, feel free to submit them to us. More Meiko Albums. Back to the main page of Meiko. Submitted 01/06/2010.

What are they putting into the water at the Hotel Café? Meiko is yet another hyper-talented musician to cut her teeth on the . venue's stage, which previously helped launch artists like Priscilla Ahn, Cary Brothers, and Ingrid Michaelson.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Reasons To Love You
Bass – Ed MaxwellCello, Arranged By [Cello] – Oliver KrausDrums – Al SgroGuitar – Meiko
2 How Lucky We Are
Bass – Ed MaxwellDrums, Percussion – Al SgroElectric Piano [Wurly] – Will GoldenGuitar – Meiko
3 Heard It All Before
Bass – Will GoldenCello – Oliver KrausDrums – Michael JeromeElectric Guitar – Joel ShearerGuitar – MeikoKeyboards – Fil Krohnengold
4 Boys With Girlfriends
Acoustic Guitar [Additional] – Joel ShearerBass Guitar, Mellotron, Producer, Programmed By – Greg CollinsCello – Oliver KrausDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Ed MaxwellDrums – Max ChamberlainElectric Guitar – David LevitaElectric Piano, Piano [Tack], Organ – Zac RaeGuitar – MeikoMixed By – Mark EndertSynthesizer – Fil KrohnengoldUkulele – Dan Petty
5 Piano Song
Drums – Michael JeromeElectric Piano [Wurly], Mixed By, Piano – Will GoldenMixed By – Fritz MichaudPiano – Fil Krohnengold
6 Hiding
Bass – Will GoldenElectric Guitar, Synthesizer, Drums, Producer [Additional] – Al SgroGuitar – Meiko
7 Sleep
Bass – Will GoldenCello – Oliver KrausGuitar – MeikoSynthesizer, Drums, Percussion, Producer [Additional] – Al Sgro
8 Said And Done
Bass – Ed MaxwellDrums, Percussion – Michael JeromeGuitar – MeikoMandolin – Carson CohenProducer – Greg CollinsTrumpet – Stewart Cole
9 Walk By
Bass – Ed MaxwellCello – Oliver KrausDrums, Producer [Additional] – Al SgroGuitar – MeikoPiano – Will Golden
10 Under My Bed
Banjo, Electric Guitar – Jon SkibicDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Ed MaxwellDrums – Matt ChamberlainGuitar – MeikoGuitar [Lead], Bass, Organ, Producer – Greg CollinsMixed By – Mark EndertPercussion – Michael Jerome
11 Hawaii
Bass – Ed MaxwellDrums, Percussion, Producer [Additional] – Al SgroGuitar – MeikoPiano – Will Golden


  • A&R – Jon Pikus, Luke Wood
  • Artwork [Graphic & Package Design] – Leo Canneto
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Patrick Woodward*
  • Management – Mike Savage
  • Mastered By – Roger Seibel
  • Mixed By – Brian Cook (tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 11)
  • Other [Legal] – Howard Sadowsky
  • Other [Publicity] – Michael Moses
  • Photography By – Gari Lamar Askew
  • Producer – Will Golden (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 6, 7, 9, 11)
  • Producer, Vocals [Vox], Written-By – Meiko


All Songs Published By Lucky Ear (SESAC)

(p) & (c) 2008 MySpace Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02517 80992 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Meiko Meiko ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Meiko Self-released) none US 2007
none Meiko Meiko ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) MySpace Records none US 2008
CTX532CD Meiko Meiko ‎(CD, Album) Shock CTX532CD Australia 2008
MSR10035 Meiko Meiko ‎(CD, Album) MySpace Records MSR10035 US 2008

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved