» » Svartsyn - In Death
full-dateMP3 1142 mb. | FLAC 1849 mb. | WMA: 1300 mb.

Svartsyn - In Death album mp3

Svartsyn - In Death album mp3

Performer: Svartsyn
Title: In Death
Country: Poland
Released: 2017
Style: Black Metal
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 365

Band Name Svartsyn (SWE). Дата релиза 09 Июнь 2017. Лейблы Agonia Records. Музыкальный стильBlack Metal. Владельцы этого альбома14.

Svartsyn In Death Black Thrones of Death.

Svartsyn - In Death 7 songs lyrics: Seven Headed Snake, Dark Prophet, With Death, The White Mask, Wilderness of the Soul, Black Thrones of Death, Exile in Death. Ornias : Vocals, Bass, Guitars. Additional musicians. Chadwick Saint John : Artwork. Latest Svartsyn Lyrics. The Shadows Is Painting My Eyes Lyrics.

In Death ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Red). In Death ‎(CD, Album).

Seven Headed Snake, 07:25. Inside the White Mask, 06:48. Wilderness of the Soul, 05:54. Black Thrones of Death, 05:38. Exile in Death, 06:29.

Release date: 9 June 2017. Country: Sweden, Nynäshamn. Lyrical themes: Satanism, Death, Darkness, Hatred. Label: Agonia Records. 1. Seven Headed Snake 07:27. 2. Dark Prophet 07:55. 4. The White Mask 06:50. 5. Wilderness of the Soul 05:56. 6. Black Thrones of Death 05:40. 7. Exile in Death 06:31. All Music and Lyrics by Ornias. All Guitars, Bass and Vocals by Ornias.

Svartsyn - In Death (2017). Artist/Band: Svartsyn (Sweden). Seven Headed Snake 2. Dark Prophet 3. With Death 4. Inside The White Mask 5. Wilderness Of The Soul 6. Black Thrones Of Death 7. Exile In Death. Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать Svartsyn - In Death (2017) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.

Black Metal, Album, WEB. Related Posts. Svartsyn – Black Testament (2013).


A1 Seven Headed Snake
A2 Dark Prophet
A3 With Death
B1 The White Mask
B2 Wilderness Of The Soul
B3 Black Thrones Of Death
B4 Exile In Death

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 159368E
  • Recorded At – Mortsella Studio
  • Mixed At – Clintworks Studio
  • Mastered At – Clintworks Studio


  • Drums – Hammerman
  • Guitar [All Guitars], Bass [All], Vocals [All] – Ornias
  • Illustration [Illustrations By] – Chadwick St John*
  • Layout [Layut By] – P.*
  • Music By [All], Lyrics By [All] – Ornias
  • Photography By [Photos By] – Eve Ov Beer Photography


Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies (out of 500 copies in total, remaining 400 copies are pressed on generic black vinyl).
Comes with lyrics insert.

Recorded at Mortsella Studio during March, December 2016 & January 2017.
Mixed & mastered at Clintworks Studio, February 2017.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Stamped]): PIRATES PRESS ARLP150 A 159368E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Stamped]): PIRATES PRESS ARLP150 B 159368E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARCD165 Svartsyn In Death ‎(CD, Album) Agonia Records ARCD165 Poland 2017
ARLP150 Svartsyn In Death ‎(LP, Album) Agonia Records ARLP150 Poland 2017

2016-2019 © album.dawnklehrbooks.com
All rights reserved